A

John Luther Adams – Veils and Vesper

Fridays and Saturdays (and Sunday, October 19), 12:00–6:00 p.m.

Sat, 09/20/2014
Fri, 09/26/2014
Sat, 09/27/2014
Fri, 10/03/2014
Sat, 10/04/2014
Fri, 10/10/2014
Sat, 10/11/2014
Fri, 10/17/2014
Sat, 10/18/2014
Sun, 10/19/2014
Fri, 10/24/2014
Sat, 10/25/2014
Fri, 10/31/2014
Sat, 11/01/2014
Fri, 11/07/2014
Sat, 11/08/2014
St. John's Episcopal Church, Ohio City

These programs made possible in part by the Ernest L. and Louise M. Gartner Fund, the P. J. McMyler Musical Endowment Fund, and the Anton and Rose Zverina Music Fund.

Series Sponsor    
 The Musart Society