A

Guided and Exhibition Tours

E.g., 2015-04-21
E.g., 2015-04-21
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wed., January 14, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., January 21, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 15, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 8, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 13, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 20, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., November 19, 2014, 10:30 am

Join us the second or third Wednesday of each month for a casual and lively discussion led by a museum educator in the galleries—just for parents and caregivers and their pre-toddler age (18 months and younger) children.

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wed., January 14, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., January 21, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 15, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 8, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 13, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 20, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., November 19, 2014, 10:30 am

Join us the second or third Wednesday of each month for a casual and lively discussion led by a museum educator in the galleries—just for parents and caregivers and their pre-toddler age (18 months and younger) children.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wed., May 27, 2015, 6:00 pm
Prints and Drawings Gallery

Explore Fresh Prints: The Nineties to Now with Jane Glaubinger, Curator of Prints.