A

Guided and Exhibition Tours

E.g., 2014-08-30
E.g., 2014-08-30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wed., September 24, 2014, 6:00 pm
Photography Gallery

Join guest curator Lisa Kurzner in an in-depth look at the exhibition Believable Lie: Heinecken, Polke, and Feldmann.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wed., January 15, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., February 19, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., March 19, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., April 16, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., May 21, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., June 18, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., July 16, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., August 20, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., September 17, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., October 15, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., November 19, 2014, 10:30 am

Join us the third Wednesday of each month for a casual and lively discussion led by a museum educator in the galleries—just for parents and caregivers and their pre-toddler age (18 months and younger) children.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wed., October 29, 2014, 6:00 pm
Photography Gallery

With curator of photography Barbara Tannenbaum and guest curator Lisa Kurzner as your guides, discover the story of a collector’s vision and of a radical moment in history in this tour of Forbidden Games: Surrealist and Modern Photography.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wed., January 15, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., February 19, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., March 19, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., April 16, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., May 21, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., June 18, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., July 16, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., August 20, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., September 17, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., October 15, 2014, 10:30 am, Wed., November 19, 2014, 10:30 am

Join us the third Wednesday of each month for a casual and lively discussion led by a museum educator in the galleries—just for parents and caregivers and their pre-toddler age (18 months and younger) children.

Pages