A

Guided and Exhibition Tours

E.g., 2015-03-06
E.g., 2015-03-06
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 1:00pm
  • Sun., March 1, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 1, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., March 4, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., March 5, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., March 6, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 7, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 7, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 8, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 8, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., March 12, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., March 13, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 14, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 14, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 15, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., January 21, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., January 22, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., January 23, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., January 24, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., January 24, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., January 25, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., January 25, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 1, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 1, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 3, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 3, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 4, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 5, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 6, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 7, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., February 7, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 8, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 8, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Tue., February 10, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 10, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 11, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 12, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 13, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 14, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 17, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 17, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 14, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 15, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 18, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 19, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 20, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 21, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 21, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 22, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 22, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 24, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 24, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 25, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 26, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 27, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 28, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 28, 2015, 2:00 pm
Atrium

Public tours are offered daily at 1:00 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday. Tours depart from the Information Desk in the Atrium. Additional tours Saturday and Sunday at 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Sat., November 1, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 1, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., March 4, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., March 5, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., March 6, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., March 7, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 8, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., March 12, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., March 13, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., March 14, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., November 20, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., November 21, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., November 22, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., November 23, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., November 25, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., November 26, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., November 27, 2014, 1:30 pm
  • Fri., November 28, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., July 30, 2014, 2:30 pm
  • Sat., November 29, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., November 30, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., December 2, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., December 3, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., December 4, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., December 5, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., December 6, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., December 7, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., December 9, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., December 10, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., December 11, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., December 12, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., December 13, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., December 14, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., December 16, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., December 17, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., December 18, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., December 19, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., December 20, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., December 21, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., December 23, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., December 24, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., December 26, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., December 27, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., December 28, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., December 30, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., December 31, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., November 4, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., November 11, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., November 18, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., November 25, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., December 2, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., December 9, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., December 16, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., December 23, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., December 30, 2014, 11:00 am
Kelvin and Eleanor Smith Foundation Exhibition Hall

Explore the special exhibition Senufo: Art and Identity in West Africa with our docents. Tour ticket required.

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Sun., March 1, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 1, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., March 4, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., March 5, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., March 6, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 7, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 7, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 8, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 8, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., March 12, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., March 13, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 14, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 14, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 15, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., January 21, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., January 22, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., January 23, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., January 24, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., January 24, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., January 25, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., January 25, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 1, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 1, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 3, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 3, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 4, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 5, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 6, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 7, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., February 7, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 8, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 8, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Tue., February 10, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 10, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 11, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 12, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 13, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 14, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 17, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 17, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 14, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 15, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 18, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 19, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 20, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 21, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 21, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 22, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 22, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 24, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 24, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 25, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 26, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 27, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 28, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 28, 2015, 2:00 pm
Atrium

Public tours are offered daily at 1:00 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday. Tours depart from the Information Desk in the Atrium. Additional tours Saturday and Sunday at 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 1:00pm
  • Sun., March 1, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 1, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., March 4, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., March 5, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., March 6, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 7, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 7, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 8, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 8, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., March 12, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., March 13, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 14, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 14, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 15, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., January 21, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., January 22, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., January 23, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., January 24, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., January 24, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., January 25, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., January 25, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 1, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 1, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 3, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 3, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 4, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 5, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 6, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 7, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., February 7, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 8, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 8, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Tue., February 10, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 10, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 11, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 12, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 13, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 14, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 17, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 17, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 14, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 15, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 18, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 19, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 20, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 21, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 21, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 22, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 22, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 24, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 24, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 25, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 26, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 27, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 28, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 28, 2015, 2:00 pm
Atrium

Public tours are offered daily at 1:00 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday. Tours depart from the Information Desk in the Atrium. Additional tours Saturday and Sunday at 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Sat., November 1, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 1, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., March 4, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., March 5, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., March 6, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., March 7, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 8, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., March 12, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., March 13, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., March 14, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., November 20, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., November 21, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., November 22, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., November 23, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., November 25, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., November 26, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., November 27, 2014, 1:30 pm
  • Fri., November 28, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., July 30, 2014, 2:30 pm
  • Sat., November 29, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., November 30, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., December 2, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., December 3, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., December 4, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., December 5, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., December 6, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., December 7, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., December 9, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., December 10, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., December 11, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., December 12, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., December 13, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., December 14, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., December 16, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., December 17, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Thu., December 18, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., December 19, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., December 20, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., December 21, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., December 23, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., December 24, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Fri., December 26, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., December 27, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., December 28, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., December 30, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., December 31, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., November 4, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., November 11, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., November 18, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., November 25, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., December 2, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., December 9, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., December 16, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., December 23, 2014, 11:00 am
  • Tue., December 30, 2014, 11:00 am
Kelvin and Eleanor Smith Foundation Exhibition Hall

Explore the special exhibition Senufo: Art and Identity in West Africa with our docents. Tour ticket required.

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Sun., March 1, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 1, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 3, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., March 4, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., March 5, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., March 6, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 7, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 7, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 8, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 8, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., March 10, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., March 12, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., March 13, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 14, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., March 14, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., March 15, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., March 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Wed., January 21, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., January 22, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., January 23, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., January 24, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., January 24, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., January 25, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., January 25, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 1, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 1, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 3, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 3, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 4, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 5, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 6, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 7, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sat., February 7, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 8, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 8, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Tue., February 10, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 10, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 11, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 12, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 13, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 14, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 17, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 17, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 14, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 15, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 18, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 19, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 20, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 21, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 21, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Sun., February 22, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sun., February 22, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • Tue., February 24, 2015, 11:00 am
  • Tue., February 24, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Wed., February 25, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Thu., February 26, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Fri., February 27, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 28, 2015, 1:00 pm
  • Sat., February 28, 2015, 2:00 pm
Atrium

Public tours are offered daily at 1:00 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday. Tours depart from the Information Desk in the Atrium. Additional tours Saturday and Sunday at 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wed., January 14, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., January 21, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 15, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 8, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 13, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 20, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., November 19, 2014, 10:30 am

Join us the second or third Wednesday of each month for a casual and lively discussion led by a museum educator in the galleries—just for parents and caregivers and their pre-toddler age (18 months and younger) children.

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wed., January 14, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., January 21, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 15, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 8, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 13, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 20, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., November 19, 2014, 10:30 am

Join us the second or third Wednesday of each month for a casual and lively discussion led by a museum educator in the galleries—just for parents and caregivers and their pre-toddler age (18 months and younger) children.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wed., January 14, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., January 21, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 15, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 8, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 13, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 20, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., November 19, 2014, 10:30 am

Join us the second or third Wednesday of each month for a casual and lively discussion led by a museum educator in the galleries—just for parents and caregivers and their pre-toddler age (18 months and younger) children.

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wed., January 14, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., January 21, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., February 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 11, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., March 18, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 15, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., April 8, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 13, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., May 20, 2015, 10:30 am
  • Wed., November 19, 2014, 10:30 am

Join us the second or third Wednesday of each month for a casual and lively discussion led by a museum educator in the galleries—just for parents and caregivers and their pre-toddler age (18 months and younger) children.

Pages