A

Guided Tours

Daily, Tuesday through Sunday at 1:00 p.m., additional tours Saturday and Sunday at 2:00 p.m.
Atrium

There’s nothing better than tagging along on a public tour to learn new perspectives and hear great storytelling about the works in our collections. Public tours are offered daily at 1:00 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday. Tours depart from the Information Desk in the Ames Family Atrium. Additional tours are offered Saturday and Sunday at 2:00 p.m.

Tour Schedule

  • Friday, May 1, 1:00 p.m.
    CMA Favorites—Gail Calfee
  • Saturday, May 2, 1:00 p.m.
    Rambles—Mike Kaplan
  • Saturday, May 2, 2:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Kathleen Hickman
  • Sunday, May 3, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Cathy Keith
  • Sunday, May 3, 2:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Cathy Keith
  • Tuesday, May 5, 11:00 a.m.
    City Lights—Betty Jo Scurei
  • Tuesday, May 5, 1:00 p.m.
    Any Specials Today?—Elaine Hopkins
  • Wednesday, May 6, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Barbara Lurie
  • Thursday, May 7, 1:00 p.m.
    Celebrating a Century at CMA—Beth Desberg
  • Friday, May 8, 1:00 p.m.
    Painting: The Path to Modernity—Jack Wilson
  • Saturday, May 9, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Pete Dobbins
  • Saturday, MAy 9, 2:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Pete Dobbins
  • Sunday, May 10, 1:00 p.m.
    Chinese Scrolls and French Tapestries—Margie Moskovitz
  • Sunday, May 10, 2:00 p.m.
    Islamic Art—Margie Moskovitz
  • Tuesday, May 12, 11:00 a.m.
    Who Let the Dogs Out?—Judith Spencer
  • Tuesday, May 12, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Carol Blixen
  • Wednesday, May 13, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Anne Poirson
  • Thursday, May 14, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Kathleen Hickman
  • Friday, May 15, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Todd Urban
  • Saturday, May 16, 1:00 p.m.
    Post Impressionism—Elaine Hopkins
  • Saturday, May 16, 2:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Julie Kurtock
  • Sunday, May 17, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Mike Kaplan
  • Sunday, May 17, 2:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Beth Desberg
  • Tuesday, May 19, 11:00 a.m.
    Highlights—Todd Urban
  • Tuesday, May 19, 1:00 p.m.
    Cleveland Connection—Elaine Hopkins
  • Wednesday, May 20, 1:00 p.m.
    The Masks of God—Cheryl Piper
  • Thursday, May 21, 1:00 p.m.
    BIG and BOLD—Susan Manross
  • Friday, May 22, 1:00 p.m.
    Friends and Family—Gail Calfee
  • Saturday, May 23, 1:00 p.m.
    Treasurs of the CMA—Mark Krzysiak
  • Saturday, May 23, 2:00 p.m.
    Highligts
  • Sunday, May 24, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights
  • Sunday, May 24, 2:00 p.m.
    Fashionable Considerations—Karen Hahn
  • Tuesday, May 26, 11:00 a.m.
    City Lights—Betty Jo Scurei
  • Tuesday, May 26, 1:00 p.m.
    Name that Fish!—Laura Martin
  • Wednesday, May 27, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Cathy Keith
  • Thursday, May 28, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Carol Blixen
  • Friday, May 29, 1:00 p.m.
    What's in your Tomb?, Egypt—Joan Kohn
  • Saturday, 30, 1:00 p.m.
    Highlights—Pete Dobbins
  • Saturday, May 30, 2:00 p.m.
    Highligts—Julie Kurtock
  • Sunday, May 31, 1:00 p.m.
    Strike a Pose—Maya Hercbergs
  • Sunday, May 31, 2:00 p.m.
    I've been Framed!—Maya Hercbergs

 

Type of tour: 
Guided Tour