Skip to Main Content

Email Directory

General Information

Visitor Services
info@clevelandart.org

Ticket Sales
tix@clevelandart.org

Department

African Art
africanart@clevelandart.org

American Painting and Sculpture
americanpaintings@clevelandart.org

Ancient Near East, Greek, and Roman Art
classicalart@clevelandart.org

Archives
archives@clevelandart.org

Art Classes for Adults
adultstudios@clevelandart.org

Art Classes for Children and Teens
familyyouthinfo@clevelandart.org

Art of the Americas
artoftheamericas@clevelandart.org

Art to Go
ArtToGo@clevelandart.org

ARTLENS Gallery
artlens@clevelandart.org

Chinese Art
chineseart@clevelandart.org

Collections Management
collections@clevelandart.org

Community Arts
commartsinfo@clevelandart.org

Conservation
conservator@clevelandart.org

Contemporary Art
contemporaryart@clevelandart.org

Corporate Support
corporate@clevelandart.org

Decorative Art and Design
decorativeart@clevelandart.org

Design and Architecture
designandarchitecture@clevelandart.org

Director
CMA_Director@clevelandart.org

Distance Learning
dl@clevelandart.org

Education Programs
edprograminfo@clevelandart.org

Egyptian Art
egyptianart@clevelandart.org

Employment Opportunities
careers@clevelandart.org

European Painting and Sculpture, 1500 to 1800
europeanpainting@clevelandart.org

European Painting and Sculpture, 1800 to 1960 
europeanpainting1800to1960@clevelandart.org

Exhibitions
exhibitions@clevelandart.org

Facilities
facilities@clevelandart.org

Film
film@clevelandart.org

Group Sales
groupsales@clevelandart.org

Human Resources
hr@clevelandart.org

Indian and Southeast Asian Art
indianandsoutheastasianart@clevelandart.org

Ingalls Library Circulation
circulation@clevelandart.org

Ingalls Library Reference
reference@clevelandart.org

Internships
internships@clevelandart.org

Japanese Art
japaneseart@clevelandart.org

Korean Art
Koreanart@clevelandart.org

Media Relations
marketingandcommunications@clevelandart.org

Medieval Art
medievalart@clevelandart.org

Membership
membership@clevelandart.org

Museum Store
customerservice@clevelandart.org

Music and Performances
perform@clevelandart.org

Open Access Program
openaccess@clevelandart.org

Philanthropy and External Relations
OfficeofDDandCPO@clevelandart.org

Photography Collection (Curatorial Department)
photography@clevelandart.org

Photography (Rights and Reproductions)
rights@clevelandart.org

Prints and Drawings
printsdrawings@clevelandart.org

Programs for Families and Youth
familyyouthinfo@clevelandart.org

Provenance (Restaurant)
provenance@clevelandart.org

Renting Museum Spaces
events@clevelandart.org

School Tours
schooltours@clevelandart.org

Security
securityoperations@clevelandart.org

Teaching Innovation Lab
TeachingInnovationLab@clevelandart.org

Technology Help Desk
helpdesk@clevelandart.org

Textiles and Islamic Art
textilesandislamicart@clevelandart.org

University Programs
universityprograms@clevelandart.org